Don’t Call It A Comeback. Because I’m Not Quite Ready.

March 17, 2012 at 8:19 am 2 comments

ImageSo… sup. A lot of things happened in 2011 in the kpoposphere but I believe I can sum it up: Blackface, fans being dumb (when are they not), a bunch of new bands, JYJ being shit on, the cat is out of the bag (that is to say: the populace finally acknowledge the fans’ shitty behavior, bunch of shit music, and other shit that I really don’t care to remember right now.

 

On a personal level, there was a lot of offline shit that happened with me that I don’t care to share with you but there’s something that I could no longer deny.

I can’t stop making fun of KPOP idols. It’s way too much fun to rip them a new asshole (especially when they deserve it). It’s way too much fun to stir shit with so-called fans who are willing to tell me their thoughts on shit I don’t care about.

As for the new changes: I’m not going to delete any of the great articles that’s already posted. I’m probably going to reorganize everything and start looking for a new co-writer. I’ll probably just have you guys submit shit to me on my personal email since I don’t remember the password for blog’s and it’ll make me feel important. Different jokes but it’ll be the same shit.

Um. I think that’s it for right now. The only thing I’ll say is: Keep an eye out for Korean Beef’s Twitter (@kpopbeef) for random updates on progress as well as rumors/confirmations in less than 140 characters.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

All Good Things Must Come to an End (Special) Why I’m NOT Proud to be a SM Stan

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kevin Clouser  |  March 17, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    Great to see you back in action!=)

    Reply
  • 2. le chocolatine  |  April 26, 2012 at 7:29 am

    Can’t wait to read more of your posts!! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories

Korean Beef’s Official Feed

  • AllKpop is a Fucking Wanker: Even though no one has posted here in over a year, there are times when justice m... bit.ly/1bwd0BC 3 years ago
  • RT @DrunkenTigerJK: 계속이어갈 첯번째 프로젝트!“@Jungle_Ent: 타이거JK·t윤미래, 비주얼 아티스트 룸펜스가 공동으로 기획된 ‘더 원더러스(The Wanderes)' shopping.naver.com/plan/template.…4 years ago
  • To submit guest articles, please email krnbeef(at)gmail(dot)com. Be funny. Be original. Be beefy. 4 years ago
  • KOREAN BEEF PSA: Petition for Hwayoung's future diss tape and tell-all book about CCM. 4 years ago
  • As for the rumor of T-ARA bullying Hwayoung, all this writer can say is: Apple is A and Bullying is not the B's knees. 4 years ago

Side Dishes

To add Korean Beef to your links, please right click and save as this button and link to https://koreanbeef.wordpress.com


