All Good Things Must Come to an End

April 20, 2011 at 7:55 am 6 comments

Everyone knows Korean Beef is the best (as Hyori Lee herself endorses), thus our lifespan was doomed to be short.

The good die young, as they say.

I was ignoring all the comments up until recently because I’m the average lazy Canadian, but since I was bored at 3am and came to the realization all the recent comments left were so well-thought out, well-spelled and spot on with what I vaguely remember their moms saying the night before, I give up. You guys are too smart.

Just kidding. The real reason is I have no idea what’s new with K-POP, and I don’t have any intention of keeping up. How can I run the truthiest K-POP blog since, well, us? I can’t. So I must duck out to another spot in some dark, dusty corner of the Internet drinking haterade and pissing on something else more interesting.

For those who don’t like long-winded farewells, basically I stopped caring about K-POP and also banged your mother last night. Don’t sweat it! It was fun while it lasted.

I don’t know if Starpowder will continue to update this, but I know I’m done. Adieu.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Adventures in E-Mail Diving Don’t Call It A Comeback. Because I’m Not Quite Ready.

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MIA2  |  May 3, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    LOL!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Sariah  |  July 1, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    Sad. I just now discovered this blog and found it rather amusing.

    Reply
  • 3. MinJee  |  July 9, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Good to know. =)

    Reply
  • 4. thatbitch  |  September 27, 2011 at 4:37 am

    tsk. that’s sad.

    Reply
  • 5. yourefuckinggay  |  September 7, 2013 at 7:05 am

    bro fuck you .
    motherfuckers like you shouldn’t even fucking exist .

    Reply
    • 6. funpunch  |  March 29, 2014 at 3:05 am

      I know. I am of such excellent calibre it’s surprising the universe hasn’t imploded on itself yet.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Categories

Korean Beef’s Official Feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Side Dishes

To add Korean Beef to your links, please right click and save as this button and link to https://koreanbeef.wordpress.com


